Christmas @ Dundee Direct

As the big day approaches, make sure you're organised with all the need to know information to get your Christmas shopping done this year.

With everything from Festive Jumpers & Masks to Replica kit and Headphones, you'll be able to find something to make it a christmas with Dundee - big or small.

Festive Opening Hours

 Mon 14th Dec  10.00 - 17.00    Sun 20th Dec  12.00 - 16.00  
 Tue 15th Dec   10.00 - 17.00    Mon 21st Dec  10.00 - 17.00
 Wed 16th Dec   10.00 - 17.00    Tues 22nd Dec  10.00 - 17.00
 Thu 17th Dec   10.00 - 17.00    Wed 23rd Dec  10.00 - 17.00
 Fri 18th Dec   10.00 - 17.00    Xmas Eve  10.00 - 16.00
 Sat 19th Dec   10.00 - 15.00    Xmas Day  CLOSED

 

Christmas Delivery

All orders placed by Monday 21st December at 12pm GMT will be despatched for Christmas delivery in line with Royal Mail Tracked Service guidelines. Please note however that all delivery services are facing increased levels of demand this year, which may result in delay after despatch from the stores. The best way to ensure Christmas delivery is by ordering now.

Remember that Click and Collect is available right up to Christmas Eve. Simply select the option at checkout and you will receive an email when your order is ready to collect. 

Uncollected Orders

A small number of orders remain uncollected and are sitting in the shop. The shop team are working through these and contacting customers individually in to ensure you don't miss out before Christmas. If you believe you have an outstanding order which you have not picked up, please check your junk/spam email for a collection email. Failing that please contact the shop team in person or via email on Sales@dfcdirect.co.uk to query.